A little garden 

Recycling old things is kind of a hobby.  Maybe it comes from being a kid in the late 70’s on a time where we had to make up our own toys.  Maybe it just is makes me feel better to not junk up the earth so much.  So today we saved an old dresser that was headed to ruin.


It’s a very simple process to lay it down and gut it.  Wrap some plastic and make the holes.  We added the legs of course.


It turned out to be a nice little spot to grow some herbs in and a great place for little to play and learn.

  

About Tess Star

Home Stager, Re-designer and travel-blogger writing about all things creative and fun. I love to travel, read the stars and create. I have a best friend/ dog named Charlie and he comforts my soul a lot. I have raised humans to be extraordinary in heart and there are many artist in my family. I dream all the time and I love funny people, good theatre and moving music. xoxo

Leave a Reply

