#TBT, Sweet California!!! 

Ask anyone who knows me where my favorite place is and they’ll say, “California”.   I dunno, there is just something magical about it. I have found my dreams there, healing there and not to mention the most comfy shoes I ever owned!  ;). 

I always seem to end up in the northern area.  Near the pacific is a heaven of beautiful scenery and crashing tides beneath gigantic cliff rock.  It’s mesmerizing.   Then there are the trees.  Beautiful, magnificent earth that reminds you how small you really are in the midst of creation.  Smells lead you home within.   Here are just a few pics of my last trip out. 

Enjoy! 

   
    
    
    
 

About Tess Star

Home Stager, Re-designer and travel-blogger writing about all things creative and fun. I love to travel, read the stars and create. I have a best friend/ dog named Charlie and he comforts my soul a lot. I have raised humans to be extraordinary in heart and there are many artist in my family. I dream all the time and I love funny people, good theatre and moving music. xoxo

Leave a Reply

