Apartment hacks

I have been away  for a while.  I sold my house and moved out of state.   While my husband and I are looking for a new home we are dwelling in an apartment.  Talk about drab and boring!  I had to come up with some ideas that give the place a little pizaz.

This is a luxury apartment home with super high ceilings and granite kitchen but they left everything solid white.  Now I love the clean feel not everything can be white, lol.   I began to look for ways I could make this foyer pop.

I actually used electrical tape to outline the center of the doors.  I love it.  So simple and so inexpensive!   As u can see in the pic, it looks amazing!  Hope you guys like it and I’ll be back soon with more ideas.

Peace,

T

About Tess Star

Home Stager, Re-designer and travel-blogger writing about all things creative and fun. I love to travel, read the stars and create. I have a best friend/ dog named Charlie and he comforts my soul a lot. I have raised humans to be extraordinary in heart and there are many artist in my family. I dream all the time and I love funny people, good theatre and moving music. xoxo

Leave a Reply

