#TBT, Sweet California!!! 

Ask anyone who knows me where my favorite place is and they’ll say, “California”.   I dunno, there is just something magical about it. I have found my dreams there, healing t…

Source: #TBT, Sweet California!!! 

About Tess Star

Home Stager, Re-designer and travel-blogger writing about all things creative and fun. I love to travel, read the stars and create. I have a best friend/ dog named Charlie and he comforts my soul a lot. I have raised humans to be extraordinary in heart and there are many artist in my family. I dream all the time and I love funny people, good theatre and moving music. xoxo

Leave a Reply

